About Us


North Tipperary & District League - Committee - 2007/2008

Hon. Chairman/League Disciplinary Officer/Fixtures Co-Ordinator(match days)
Mike Young, Knockane, Toomevara, Co. Tipperary
[Tel: 067 26081 & 087 2900567]

Hon Secretary/Fixtures Secretary/Registrar/ Munster Representative:
John Murphy, 42 Collins Park, Thurles Co. Tipperary
[Tel 0504 22143 & 087 9382867]

Hon Treasurer:
Gerry Larkin, Foxboro, Cloughjordan
[Tel: 0505 45376]

Committte Members
Richard Fogarty
Michael Leo
Ger Kennedy

The NT&DL would like to acknowledge and thank Chris McFadden for his contribution in preparing and launching this website



Powered by Web Wiz Site News version 3.06
Copyright ©2001-2002 Web Wiz Guide